Sign-Up For Random Reads!

Get exclusive author content, video interviews, podcast episodes, image galleries and more from our books and authors.

Click here to see our full list of newsletters


Romance at Random




Search the RHPG Site





Enter for a chance to win a copy of THEN & ALWAYS by Dani Atkins!

Enter for a chance to win a copy of THEN & ALWAYS by Dani Atkins!

For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers.
Rachel Wiltshire has everything she’s ever wanted: a close group of friends, [...]

Read More

Enter for a chance to win a copy of NEVER SAY GOODBYE by Susan Lewis!

Enter for a chance to win a copy of NEVER SAY GOODBYE by Susan Lewis!

For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a deeply moving novel of finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of places.
Josie Clark, a loving wife and mother, struggles to make ends meet by cleaning homes and working at a diner while her husband drives a taxi. Josie’s joy is [...]

Read More


New Releases

Enter for a chance to win a copy of THE ALL YOU CAN DREAM BUFFET by Barbara O’Neal!

Enter for a chance to win a copy of THE ALL YOU CAN DREAM BUFFET by Barbara O’Neal!

Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs—Barbara O’Neal’s new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.
Popular blogger and foodie queen Lavender Wills reigns over Lavender Honey Farms, a serene slice of organic heaven nestled in [...]

Read More

Enter for a Chance to Win CHINA DOLLS by Lisa See

Enter for a Chance to Win CHINA DOLLS by Lisa See

The New York Times bestselling author of Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, Peony in Love, and Shanghai Girls has garnered international acclaim for her great skill at rendering the intricate relationships of women and the complex meeting of history and fate. Now comes Lisa See’s highly anticipated new novel, China Dolls.
It’s 1938 in San [...]

Read More

Enter for a Chance to win LUCKY US by Amy Bloom

Enter for a Chance to win LUCKY US by Amy Bloom

“Lucky Us is a remarkable accomplishment. One waits a long time for a novel of this scope and dimension, replete with surgically drawn characters, a mix of comedy and tragedy that borders on the miraculous, and sentences that should be in a sentence museum. Amy Bloom is a national treasure.”—Michael Cunningham “My father’s wife died. [...]

Read More

Enter for a Chance to Win a Copy of GLITTER AND GLUE by Kelly Corrigan!

Enter for a Chance to Win a Copy of GLITTER AND GLUE by Kelly Corrigan!

PLEASE NOTE that this giveaway closed on Wednesday, February 26th at 2 PM. Thanks to all who entered!
Now a NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Click on the link below for your chance to win a copy!
From the author of The Middle Place comes a new memoir that examines the bond—sometimes nourishing, sometimes exasperating, occasionally divine—between [...]

Read More

Enter for a Chance to Win an Advance Readers Edition of DELICIOUS! by Ruth Reichl

Enter for a Chance to Win an Advance Readers Edition of DELICIOUS! by Ruth Reichl

“[Reichl] is fair-minded, brave, and a wonderful writer.” — The New York Times Book Review
In her New York Times bestselling memoirs Tender at the Bone and Comfort Me with Apples, Ruth Reichl has brilliantly illuminated how food defines us. Now she celebrates this theme in her dazzling fiction debut, Delicious!,—a novel of sisters, family ties, [...]

Read More

Enter for a chance to win THE RISE & FALL OF GREAT POWERS by Tom Rachman

Enter for a chance to win THE RISE & FALL OF GREAT POWERS by Tom Rachman

For fans of Jennifer Egan, Dave Eggers, and Donna Tartt—the brilliant, intricately woven new novel by Tom Rachman, author of The Imperfectionists, one of the most critically acclaimed fiction debuts in years
Following one of the most critically acclaimed fiction debuts in years, New York Times bestselling author Tom Rachman returns with a brilliant, intricately woven [...]

Read More









Warning: gzinflate() [function.gzinflate]: data error in /www/atrandom.com/www/wp-includes/http.php on line 1787